Song of the week 03.02.12

Straying away from the reviews for a moment, I wanted to share a Youtube video of this guy, Jamie Lono. He’s a contestant on NBC’s “The Voice” right now. It’s my new TV show obsession.. I love the judges’ interactions with each other and I love the concept of the show. It is really all about the voice, it doesn’t matter what you look like or how old you are, and I really appreciate that. Anyways, here is a cover he did of Chris Brown’s “Deuces”.

It’s a refreshing twist to the original. I, honestly, think it’s way better. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

