Song of the week 03.09.12

So I’ve been completely obsessing over The Voice lately.. I’ve never been so invested in a show before! My favorite contestant is Tony Lucca (former Mickey Mouse Club mouseketeer alongside Christina Aguilera, Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, etc.) HE’S AWESOME. Definitely searched him on YouTube & was very impressed. Check out his cover on one of my favorite songs, Bonnie Raitt’s “I Can’t Make You Love Me”. I listen to it multiple times a day because I love it so much.

Leave a Reply

