NOTD 05.24.12

I’m excited for this post because it’s my first China Glaze polish that I own! I always buy drugstore polishes because they’re so much cheaper and more accessible. And I told myself I would never spend more than $4 on a single bottle of nail polish.. and I’m sticking to it! My good friend, Dianna, gave it to me. =] Thank you! ❤

Anyways, here is China Glaze’s “Lasso my Heart”. It’s a glittery reddish purple color that looks the best with two coats because it deepens the color a little. Definitely not a color I would buy for myself, but I’m really happy I have it because it’s so different from what I usually get.

(sent from phone)

Leave a Reply

