NOTD 06.02.12

Decided to go super blue this time with Sinful Colors “Savage”. I’m debating if i want to keep this color on because it’s soooo blue! However, I do like that it dries to a matte finish.. saves me from doing a matte top coat. (I’ll talk about my love/hate relationship with NYC mattifying top coat..)

One thought on “NOTD 06.02.12

  1. i love it! reminds me of the beach & sand soehomw they need to start selling sinful colours in canada those are one of the best priced polishes out there.

Leave a Reply

