Song(s) of the week 07.20.12

Can’t go wrong with Boyz II Men! I love all of their albums.. even their “Love” album they came out with in 2009, filled with covers of well-known love songs. I cannot get enough of Bonnie Raitt’s “I Can’t Make You Love Me”, and I try to find good covers of it. Here’s Boyz II Men’s version!

EDIT::
I really wanted to add this one.. it just got uploaded today, but I couldn’t wait until next week! Lydia Paek is AMAZING. One of the best singers I’ve seen on YouTube ever. Although I love the entire video, the best part was the first half when she covered Anthony Hamilton’s “Charlene”. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

