NOTD 01.20.13

I was looking at the new Revlon polishes (Bubble gum days & urban nights collection) they have out this year and really liked almost all of them! I only bought one (for now), but I love it! It’s Revlon “Ritzy” and it’s a black-based polish with small silver glitters & silver and black hexagonal glitters. I think it’s a re-promoted color (used to be Sparkle Aplenty). I used one coat of a regular black nail polish and layered one coat of Ritzy, so the glitter wouldn’t be too chunky with two coats. I decided to use a matte top coat (NYC matte top coat), but Revlon just came out with one too! But a shiny top coat would look amazing!

revlon ritzy

Leave a Reply

