I’ve moved!

I’ve decided to switch things up & start over with a new blog! I first started with this particular blog as a class project last year & tried to keep up with it once that class was over, but it’s been so sporadic and random that I decided to just start ANEW 🙂

Check out: showmethebeauty.wordpress.com! It’s more of a personal blog that I’ll update whenever I have interesting things to post about or anything that makes me happy 🙂 It’ll still be just as random as this one, but more of an organized chaos, if that makes any sense. I hope you all enjoy!

Leave a Reply

